Skip to main content

Safe Display

E
Written by Eleanor

If your programming is set to fully hidden, you’ll need to configure the Safe Display settings so it becomes available to members. Here’s how it works:
​
1. Programming will automatically unlock for members on the day of the session once they attend the class.
​
2. As soon as the class has started, attendees will be able to view the programming in the app (provided the class has been booked within Perform)
​
The Safe Display setting applies to members who haven’t attended a class that day.
​
For example: You can set the Safe Display to the day of the session Then choose a time (e.g. 20:00) for the programming to unlock In this case, if a member hasn’t attended a class that day, the programming will automatically unlock at 20:00, allowing them to view it in the app.
​
You can configure your Safe Display settings by heading to Account > Settings > Programming.
​
​


​
​
Here, you’ll find the Safe Display card, where you can set up how and when your programming becomes visible to members.
​

Did this answer your question?